Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am simple and complex so I guess I'm somewhere in Simplex:) I'll start with the complex part and if it feels right to you then keep reading...I'll get to the simple stuff. I am passionate about the meaning of life. I love anything that has a clue to why we are here and what our purpose is. I do believe there is a purpose and I'm not exactly sure what that is but I'm thinking it has something to do with the evolution of our souls. I seek out as much information as I can about astrology, channeling, tarot, spirituality, physics, history and more. I have been extremely intuitive as far back as I can remember and this is what ignites all of my questions. I dream and see things that happen or have happened and it happens often. Sometimes people are a little freaked about it so I think it best to just throw it out there now. There is nothing more soothing for me than to be in nature, near the ocean or in the mountains. It only gets better when you experience it with someone that compliments your life. Music brings me peace in many ways. I believe the vibration of music enters the body and moves the soul to experience it's nature. I'm down for a rock concert, a jazz festival, acoustic guitar, rhythm and blues, alternative, new get the idea:) They all take you to a different place and I love that. I'm into variety when it comes to experiences. I'm open to trying most things at least once. Although there are some things I look back on as a "Bad Try" but hey at least it's something I can use to compare,so it's not wasted. I analyze most everything and try to keep judgment out of the way. Most often I can see many sides to any situation. I let my heart rule the viewpoint I choose to stand in but that doesn't mean I don't understand yours and respect you for it. I'm honest to a fault. It's a Sagittarius trait. We tend to open our mouths and say exactly what we are thinking. I try to watch it but it still comes out. I'm working on it. By the way I will ask you your sign...and do your astrology chart. It's imperative to me that you think for yourself and express those thoughts. I'm supercharged by someone I can have an intimate conversation with. To me, relating fuels the fire between two people. I believe that mental, emotional, and physical connection are the key to a long and enduring relationship. So that being said before I write a book,which I intend to do one day, I love to write's some of the simple stuff. I am 44 and my name is Chelle' pronounced (Sha'lee). Don't worry when you hear it you will only have to ask me a couple of times to get it right. It's kind of weird but suits me just fine. I have two amazing boys in college and they are and always have been the joy of my life. They live with me. I am divorced once and widowed the second time around...3rd times the charm right? I'm into numerology, I think I forgot that one. Okay back to simple. I've been widowed for seven years and I'm ready to include someone that inspires my light again. Someone new and different from anything I've experienced. You will be special and unique. If you are my guy you will have a heart and lots of SOUL. Not sure if that sounds right but I hope you get it lol. I love to go to the movies or out to a great dinner or just for a cocktail maybe with some live music. I have a caffeine addiction so if your into coffee and cool places to drink it, that's definitely a plus. I work in the service industry and I have been attending school to finish my degree in psychology. My goal is marriage and family counseling. I also read tarot professionally. This of course is my passion. If you like what you've read or are confused about it:) just email me. I'd love to hear from you and besides finding a long-term relationship I'm always open to making new friends. Peace Out......

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one orange cat named Zeuss and two black cats, Hocus and Pocus. They are a blast

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Oh so many......Samba Latte, FireFly, The Park, The Mountains, The Ocean...... Laguna, Sedona, it goes on and on.


University of Nevada, Las Vegas, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Any kind of music, lots of laughter, great friends,

For fun

Anything with the right company. I'm truly open.

Last read

I read a little of this and a little of that. I'm into any book that can teach me something. I rarely read nonfiction and I can't remember the last book I read from cover to cover. I usually have ten going at once. I love information.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
I'm open to whatever faith you are I just don't want it pushed on me and I will give you the same courtesy
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I am in the process of finishing my degree in Psychology