Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lunaperson

38 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 27-35

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
You: I'm gonna gamble and say you like to...

In his own words

You: I'm gonna gamble and say you like to laugh and have a sense of humor. You might even be the rare bird that really digs patios. Perhaps you are just as comfortable in a cocktail dress as you are in a pair of pajamas? haha. me too.... Me: I've been in Dallas most of my life and know the city well. But I must admit, it's increasingly difficult to find like-minded people with a passion for the outdoors in this city. I REALLY love to travel. I work to enable myself to see as much of the world as I possibly can. I get to travel for work fairly often so it eats up some of my time at home…. but not ALL of it. Scouts honor: I will probably skip your profile if you 1) Are seeking a sugar daddy. 2) Are ultra conservative. 3) Don't exercise. 4) Looking for a super devoted churchgoer. 5) Have no interest in the great outdoors. I am not better than these people but I'm not interested in wasting your time or mine. I plan to live the rest of my life in happiness…. and to achieve that with a partner I'm seeking someone who accepts me for who I am and what I like. The type of woman I'm attracted to treats everyone with respect and doesn't expect people to kiss her a$$ because of how good she looks. Dallas has a slew of people like this….I try to avoid these types. I'm not big into material things, simply for the fact they they really don't matter. I love conversation and want to connect on an emotional level. Of course the physical stuff is important but it doesn't matter if we can't share a personal connection first. I don't prefer to get caught up ping-ponging emails for weeks. I'm much more into direct interaction. Other interests: Ticket humor, THC occasionally, biking, hiking the heck out of the mountains, sports (comes with the gig) and music that doesn't suck:-). Music is key for me. And if you are still reading this, there is more info and crud below. Call me?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I would love to share time with a pet, but my time at home is limited enough that I don't think it'd be fair to him/her….So I currently don't live with one.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

traveling pretty much anywhere….big cities, mountains, I'm always curious. Colorado, Europe, Thailand…….but locally I like Lakewood, Knox/Henderson, Fair Park, Deep Ellum, Bishop Arts District

College

University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Recycling, some TV: Madmen, The Wire. Common courtesies - stowing away your shopping cart in the grocery store parking lot . Radiohead, Zeppelin, Bowie, Stones, Kinks, Luna, Ambulance, Tame Impala, Doves, Beck..... indie-rock, 60's-70's soul/RandB

For fun

LIve Music, sporting events - especially college football, camping, exploring on bike or under water, photography, singing/dancing anywhere,

Last read

Black Postcards, On the Road, Over the Edge of the World, The Beatles Anthology, Rolling Stones "A Concert in the Park"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I have a job that I enjoy very much and often feel fortunate to have.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a solid mix with an emphasis on Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but am an Easter/Christmas churchgoer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Broadcast Journalism