Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Coral Gables, FL, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Back in the Sun!

In her own words

I'm a fun loving passionate person.I love to entertain and spend time with friends. You can always find me near the beach or on the ocean. Traveling is one of my favorite things to is not unlike me to plan a trip overseas with friends or even on my own impulsively. I'm a lover of the sea so most of the time you'll find me near the coast. I have spent some time/lived in New York and loved the time I spent there. I'm lucky to have a job that allows me to spend time in different cities... but Miami will always have my heart (winters don't do me good ;)...) I've been lucky enough to always be involved in the entertainment world.. music, theatre and film. I have been producing and managing festivals for over 10 years and I still love what I do. Looking to simply connect with someone. Hopefully someone I can learn from. Laugh, explore the city, food, Music, parks, neighborhoods, learn something new. I'm very close to my family and I am a very loyal friend. I believe kindness reaps kindness. Looking for a real connection :)

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Palma de Mallora (mom is from there) Colombia (Dad is from there) Puerto Rico, Brazil, Miami (home town) Italy (cortona) the beach*****

Favorite things

Dancing, exploring parks, the BEACH, quick getaways, coffee and tea, road trips to go see concerts, cooking with friends, family time, Thai-Spanish-Mexican-Italian Food. Finding new restaurants (no one knows about yet) Laughing till you can't talk!

For fun

love to try food from all over the world. Going to see anything LIVE is very important to me. I have been lucky enough to travel all around the world, my next venture is sailing around the Greek Islands!

Last read

The Power of Now by Eckhart Tolle, the Power of Kindness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have produced and run several different music and entertainment festivals. I also have a non profit which places local artist with social health organizations in need of programming, something I would love to do full time eventually.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is from Spain and my father is from Colombia. I was born and raised in Miami.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral