Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Collingswood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 15 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest...and don't stress the small stuff

In her own words

I love to go out and try new things, cooking dinner and watching a movie (cliche but true). I enjoy anything that brings some excitement into my life. I do flying trapeze, horseback riding, scuba, watch hockey (LETS GO FLYERS), yoga, running, baking, traveling, hike, I like to climb things, jump off waterfalls, enjoy dabbling in photography...I am sure there is more. Although I like to keep busy I still make time for the things that matter. I would like to find someone who appreciates the little things in life, is athletic, adventurous, likes to laugh, can plan a night out but also can go with the flow and be spontaneous. I want to meet a guy who respects my values, is family oriented, is not crazy, drama, or high maintenance, knows how to treat a lady, and can be the man in the relationship. I am pretty straight forward and don't like to play games, unless they are board games :) If you are someone who wants a needy girl you should move onto the next profile. Lived in Paris, Hawaii, and Seattle for a bit. I was also an engineer for a number of years before becoming a flying trapeze instructor. Drove cross country three times hitting 42 states and counting. Although I love trapeze and its a dream to perform, I am back in the Philly area with a major technology company. Something about the area keeps bringing me back!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

sorry but i don't like cats and am quite allergic.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tropical beaches, good local restaurants, and a bar with a great bartender that isn't jam packed.


Saint Joseph's University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love music. What I'm listening to depends on the day but I mainly listen to top 40. I love great food and a tough workout, but not at the same time ;-) I cannot live without my flip flops and I love to travel!

For fun

Movies, hockey games, flying trapeze, scuba diving, paddle boarding, surfing, hiking, rock climbing, horseback riding, hanging with friends, ...

Last read

Last read: Divergent Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am third generation Italian and French but also Polish and Russian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I do go to church when I have a chance but i am not a bible pusher or a preacher.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad - Saint Joseph's University Masters - Stevens Institute of Technology