Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
What's the worst that could happen...???

In his own words

Well...where do I begin. I live a very busy and active life consisting of work, gym, softball, snowboarding, hikes, hanging out with family/friends, and at times just staying in to catch up on TV or watch a good movie. I love food; especially Mexican, Japanese, Indian, etc. While work keeps me plenty busy I find the time to volunteer through various programs within and sometimes outside my company. Family/friends are very important to me so I always make time for them all and will do all that I can to help them when called upon. Sunday is normally family day. It is thought that I have not yet found that special someone because I keep so busy, possibly a truth, but I feel if the right girl comes along then I would certainly make it all work. Interesting facts: I was born in Iowa (so I was raised on those good ole Midwest values) but grew up in California, I'm a little bit sarcastic a lot of the time, humor and wit are my go to's, my memory may be too good for its own, 98% certain I got my job based on my looks (it goes both ways ladies), Bay Area sports are key (Niners, Giants, Sharks), traveled to roughly 30 US states, Canada, Mexico, Caribbean, Bahamas, Central America, South America, Europe to come, I have a 1973 Ford Mustang, played football, soccer, and baseball in high school, I played college football, it is said I talk a lot, my family is like a TV show according to my friends, Tahoe is my second home in the winter, I love fruit snacks, I am an Eagle Scout, one thing that my friends may never let die is the fact I got voted biggest flirt in high school, and I can probably bench press about three of you. I'm looking for a girl that is smart, funny, athletic, active, spontaneous, nice, has drive, family oriented, and down to earth. Willingness to roll your sleeves up and dig right in and get dirty is a plus. As well as knowing yourself, staying true to it, and owning it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean, Tahoe, San Diego, SLO, Hawaii, Midwest to see family, etc. Another great place is my folks place (never a dull moment there!).


Humboldt State University, Arcata, CA

Favorite things

I'm love all food. Some favorites include Mexican, sushi, Italian, Indian, Thai, German, etc. Music wise I am drawn to good beats first. I go in and out of phases with music. I go with what I'm feeling at the moment.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy spending time with friends and family, playing slow pitch softball, snowboarding in Tahoe, lifting weights, going to sporting events, going out, watching movies, and staying in from time to time.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, Grisham. If the book captures my attention I'm game. Major problem is I don't have a whole lot of time for it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I press the red button. Seriously though...if you want to know get to know me and we can talk about it. :-)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of German, Irish, Swedish, and a tiny bit of a couple other things.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree