Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Lumberton, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A.P.B. For A Good Man!

In her own words

UPDATE: Maybe I should leave this online dating thing alone, you keep doing the same thing and get the same lame results. I hope someone will prove me wrong. I'm looking for someone who has it together. That's not intimidated by a grown woman who works full-time and owns her home. Someone who has great self-confidence and is ready and not afraid to love. I have a big heart and I'm ready to share it. And with that being said............. Hey yall! I'm Trish! I'm divorced and STILL kinda young LOL! Full of whatever life has to throw at me. Can you keep up? I'm ready to settledown with the man of my dreams. Is that you? So how do I spend my time? I love the outdoors. I love to cook and I love to travel. I love playing cards and dice, shooting pool and bowling. I love boogie boarding and spending time at the beach. I spend alot of time with my family and my son. I like to sit at home on Sundays and do absolutely nothing; sleeping is good while u watch football or the race :) What I'm looking for? I'm looking for a God fearing man with cut apron strings to spend time with and eventually settle down if it's right. I want to go to the movies, meet for happy hour on Friday afternoons, or just chill out at home on the sofa. I'm just a single lady tryna get the most out of life. I don't cut corners, and I try to experience everything at least once, just to say "I did it"! I have 2 tattoos, and I love tatted men, as long as it's not overboard. I listen to alll types of music. I think its definitely a window to ones soul!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Funds are limited on travel for right now, but my fave spot is Sanibel Island, FL. I also went camping in upstate CA which was beautiful, I'd love to go back one day! I also love Mexico and I can't wait to go back! Love cruising too!

Favorite things

My world revolves around music. I love all different kinds. For every mood/feeling, there is a song and I know it!! I enjoy watching live bands, karaoke, concerts..... OH! And I love Canadian Geese....flying high over a lake early in the a.m...:)

For fun

Whatever the mood is is what I like to do; from going to the bar and watching a live band, to hanging at the house, to camping out, going fishing, to going for a drive to nowhere.

Last read

The Bible probably.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Native American Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Religion is important to me. I was raised in a Christian family and I attend services regularly.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral