Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Santa Cruz, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Do what you love and the rest will follow.

In her own words

I like to say my hero is Mary Poppins, because she’s “practically perfect in every way”. Don’t worry, I promise I don’t think I’m perfect! I just like to think I can do anything I set my mind to. I am driven and like to try new things (especially if I’m good at them!) and see new places. I’m a planner by nature, but when I was younger I tried to make myself be more spontaneous. I learned you cannot force yourself to be anything other than you, and have accepted my love of plans, but I try to stay flexible when they change (‘cause they always do!). I live in a small CA surf town, which I enjoy, but I also like big city life (I lived in NYC for 5 years). The best part about living here is the outdoors. I try to get to the beach as often as I can, and I love hiking in the mountains. I also love the great food and fresh local produce around here, it’s really not like this anywhere else in the country! When I visited NYC last summer I was kind of appalled by the veggies they had at the store… Maybe that’s why everyone eats out all the time! But I do miss living in a city, being surrounded by people and stuff going on all the time. I’d love to start going to see more music concerts and events! I really haven’t dated much, and honestly the whole idea of dating seems kind of foreign. I’m just looking to meet some nice guys, and hopefully one who really “gets” me. He’d be funny, intelligent, ambitious, funny, caring, driven, attractive (to me), strong and funny. Ok, I don’t need a stand up comedian, just looking for a fun guy who knows how to have a good time and likes to laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like all animals, but am allergic to cats. And I'm totally a "dog person".

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I like the beach, the wharf, the cliffs by the beach (you might guess I like the water).. Globally, it'd be France (Paris and the South), Amsterdam, Thailand, Canada..


Barnard College, New York, NY

Favorite things

I really like food, almost everything except eggplant and horseradish. If I could only eat 3 things for the rest of my life, they would be kimchi (it's the Korean in me, what can I say?), bacon, and salted dark chocolate caramels.

For fun

Baking, cooking, eating!, movies, reading, live music, dancing (regular ol' club dancing, swing dancing, salsa, all of it!), shopping!!!, beach bumming, traveling.

Last read

"Mermaid", and yes, it's a book about mermaids... It's an adaptation of The Little Mermaid, written for silly adults like me who really like mermaids.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
My title is technically HR Admin Asst but I'm also a Wellness Program Manager (and hoping to make my career in "Wellness").
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Other
I'm a Hapa!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral