Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
All that I'm after is a life full of laughter! :)

In her own words

Well let's see a little bit about me....I’m pretty laid back, the girl next door, super creative, independent, compassionate, and a little silly at times. I can be somewhat sarcastic but it's all in good fun. I like to cook and enjoy trying new recipes and discovering how all the layers of flavor meld together. Some other things I like to do include: trying out new local restaurants, game nights, getting creative, watching football (especially my Saints!), movies, concerts (I enjoy most music, yes even Country ;) lol), dinner parties, the beach, a boat day (love going to the Sandbar at Lake Conway), vacations (long or mini...I love to travel and want to see the world), bike riding, and walking the dog. I’m up for new experiences and would also be interested in trying out new hobbies. I am seeking someone who is down to earth, confident not cocky, honest, likes to have fun, someone who can make me laugh and enjoys the most out of life. Someone who knows what they want and doesn't play games. Someone I can connect with on multiple levels and can challenge me as well. I'm looking for my best friend with benefits! ;) So if you like what you are reading drop me a Hello or send a wink and we'll see where it goes. Also, I have a small dog, so dog lovers are a must as it is a package deal! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have a lil chihuahua named Monkee. She's the sweetest, cutest little dog....not a typical yappy, mean one either....she has such spunk, everyone loves her. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Lake.....there is something about being near the water that just makes my soul smile. I hope to live near the beach one day. I also enjoy many local restaurants and bars (not clubs) around town.

Favorite things

Cooking is a big interest of mine. I like being creative with crafts and projects. Walking the dog. I enjoy dining out and chatting up with friends over drinks to catch up and have some laughs.

For fun

I love my weekends. I enjoy going out with friends, dining out, bike riding, chillin at the beach or loungin by the pool. Whatever I'm in the mood for and the weather permits.

Last read

I read a lot of cooking magazines. I love reading recipes and getting ideas on making new dishes. I also like to read creative articles for getting new ideas on decorating, crafts, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference