Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 100 miles of Pearland, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Something Different....

In her own words

Whew! Talking about yourself isn't easy, but I'm going to make the best of it. I'm an open-minded individual seeking the company of the same. I am independent and confident in who I am as a person. I have a great time wherever I go. I enjoy passionate conversations where we can agree to disagree on any topic? Nothing is taboo. Every great relationship should begin with a great friendship. I would love to find that person that elevates my enjoyment by simply being in their company, from sporting events to concerts, road trips to vacations, etc. I admire diversity in every aspect of life, am open to new experiences. I can prepare for any occasion. I'm a sucker for throwing on a dress and a pair heels while enjoying a night on the town, but also enjoy cuddling up with a glass of wine and a movie. My social outings usually consist of dinner with the girls or a play date with my daughter. I am fortunate to have a group of friends and family who are there when I need them and I love being able to offer the same. I am in a transitional period in my life where I am trying to focus more on my faith than worldly pleasures and would like to meet someone that can compliment that. I'm very family oriented. Into quality time with my loved ones and hope to build a bigger family one day. I have a daughter that is my world! My role as a mother is very important to me. She's taught me a lot about myself over the years. She's part of the package, so if it's a problem I'm not the person for you. I'm looking for someone who knows what he wants and is secure in who he is as a person. Confidence is sexy and fidelity is important.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

My second baby is my dane named Raja.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace warm! I love to travel....

Favorite things

I love anything out of the ordinary. I have a special enthusiasm for Latin culture (and men).;) I adore Salsa, Bachata and Meringue. I love to try new things! I particularly like Asian cuisine but I just discovered Ethiopian food, and I love it!

Last read

I'm a CNN junky! Its important to know whats going on in the world. Love Fashion/lifestyle magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral