Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

Hi! :) I am just a nice girl looking to meet a nice guy. I have heard good things about the online dating thing so I figured why not give it a shot! I work a bunch and just never go out enough to meet a decent guy. Are there even any decent guys left?? lol If you have pictures of you flexing in a mirror or your main picture is of your perfect abs...please don't bother messaging me. If you feel like you have to show off your body to get a girl...then you must lack personality and charm. ;) I am a very outgoing, sarcastic, family oriented, loving, honest girl that is looking for a guy that is able to be themselves and not pretend to be somebody that they aren't. Somebody who can laugh and be goofy at any place, any time. I love to laugh, make people smile and just enjoy the simple things in life :) I'm the type of girl who will grab your butt or spank it at any given time lol I am the type who will lick your face just to see if you'd just laugh and lick me back. I am just fun and easy to get along with. I definitely can't stand somebody who lies or who isn't able to be with just one girl at the same time lol if you need the attention from multiple girls...then sorry, but I'm not the girl for you. I'm sure there are other guys out there who can appreciate the girl they have in front of them =) So if you're a champion player...please don't message me! ;) I love going on roadtrips, camping, snuggling up on the couch to a good movie, great food, hiking and exploring. I love sports and I'm a diehard SF Giants, Sac Kings, and 49er fan!! Major points if you're into sports :) Love experiencing new things, meeting new people, hugging, kissing, walks on the beach lol, going up to Tahoe, the river, bonfires, concerts, live bands at the local dive bars, laughing with friends, hanging out with my awesome family...they're the best!!! I am known to be very down to earth, easy going and just go with the flow. YOLO!! We only live once, so no point in being so serious all of the time! SMILE! :)

Her interests

Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, San Francisco, Monterey, Big Sur, Santa Cruz

Last read

The Sacramento Bee



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference