Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lukin4him24

45 year old woman | Waterloo, ON, CAN | Seeking men 36-51 within 45 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a journey - where will we end up?

In her own words

Looking to meet a great guy. Someone who enjoys the outdoors and being active. You are ready and interested in having a woman in your life. You are easy going and happy. You can take the lead here and there. No drama. Myself I truly love being on or near water. I have a boat that I use frequently and just love being outdoors on the water in the sun, watching the sun set in the evening. It would be nice to share that with someone. I enjoy cooking and baking but always nice to do it with someone else or for someone as a special treat. I am active and take care of myself. I love going to the gym 2-3 times a week doing bodypump classes. I have a dog that I walk 3 times a day so I am always moving and going. I understand men are visual and I like to look my best and take care of myself. Most assume I am in my mid thirties and I feel it's because I have taken care of myself and my body. I am fun and outgoing. I like to laugh and be happy but I can be serious when need be. I have a job that I enjoy and I am very good good at it. It keeps me busy during business hours. I love to get out and listen to live music. I support local artists and spend time with friends socializing at the same time however I also take time to have one on one moments with that someone special. I am very affectionate and sexual. I am a woman. I have many more interests that I would like to share with someone. I hope to meet someone about an hour from Kitchener. For the right guy the drive is worth it at this point. I understand that to make a connection you do need to put yourself out there and make an effort. Are you ready to do so? Note: I am by no means high maintenance. I am one of the most down to earth genuine people you will meet. I don't take an hour to get ready, I don't wear a lot of makeup, I have a great figure and do my best to maintain it while still eating things I like and drinking what I want. I enjoy life and am just here to find someone to share it with. Good times, romantic times - all the things that a man and a woman should be sharing. Simple. I am consistent with my moods, I don't play childish games. I won't cause you grief or headaches. Just saying.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sauble/Southhampton, Florida, St Thomas, Cuba, anywhere in the Caribbean.

Favorite things

Going to the beach, having dinner with great company and good conversation, spending time with family and friends, intimate moments with my boyfriend, going to the market, wine tours, live music, watching a good movie, comedy shows, walking/hiking

For fun

Gym, walk my dog, Wednesday girls night out, go to the market, hang out on my boat, read a magazine, shopping, food show, wine tour, hang out with friends, etc

Last read

Match.com



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
German/Hungarian background.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference