Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lukin4fun7634

44 year old man | Fredericksburg, VA, USA | Seeking women 40-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hope the water isn't cold... I'm jumping in!!

In his own words

Hi there... thanks for stopping by to check out my profile! : ' ) I can't imagine anyone enjoys writing these things, but here goes... I think most who know me would characterize me as a "good guy." I am a loyal person (to a fault at times). Honesty, integrity, and good manners are all values I regard highly. That said, I am just an easy going guy who is out to meet new people. I have a good sense of humor and tend to be on the witty/sarcastic (but not cruel) side. I am young at heart and really enjoy making my daughters laugh, usually at my own expense. I have been single for about 4.5 years now and I am happy with who and where I am in life. I am serous about finding someone who really is my "Match", my partner in crime, someone who wants to explore this glorious thing called life and and enjoy each other's company. A few things you may want to know about me: • I'm not perfect, but I think I make a pretty good package when all said * I used to jump out of airplanes * I am pretty well travelled * I enjoy outdoor activities year-round; skiing to swimming - I'm ready to go! * I make a mean steak on the grill * I enjoy running, but my life doesn't revolve around it * I value the quality of friendships, not the quantity * My work is important to me, but does not define me (there has to be balance, right?) Thanks for stopping by. Want to know more?? Hit me up and maybe we can talk over drinks or coffee... I look forward to meeting you and good luck in your search!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Other

I have a cat and my daughter has a guinea pig.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Timberline/Canaan Valley in the winter, beach - any beach when it is warm, but a pool will do, Downtown Fredericksburg on a nice day for window shopping or just enjoying a walk...

Favorite things

My 2 daughters, my Bassett Hound - Bogie, beautiful landscapes passing by while riding my motorcycle.

For fun

Skiing, relaxing on beach, sporting events, concerts, running, camping... I'm up for anything as long as I am in good company.

Last read

Hunger Games series, newspaper, online news...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for the Federal Govt. Who doesn't around here?? lol
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
German, Irish, Native American - typical American mutt!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference