Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lukemars34

29 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
As the saying goes, “A man without a dream...

In his own words

As the saying goes, “A man without a dream shall perish.” I have big dreams and I plan to see them through no matter what it takes. I love a challenge and have adopted a fearless attitude in life. It really is too short to not take risks and to settle for less than what you could have. I understand that money is not everything in this world, but it gives you choices. I was fortunate to have two successful parents that provided me with a great life and I would like to do the same for my family. Six months ago I started Crossfit. It is by far one of the most challenging things I've done in my life. I love to be pushed physically and mentally. I get that every day. I love to stay active and love to play sports! I play soccer, golf, and I wakeboard. I grew up on the water and I still have a lake house up in NY and visit as much as I can. It’s hard to be away from my family, but it makes the time I do spend with them even more special. I much prefer activities outdoors and in the sun than something inside however, I enjoy watching movies or playing board games too. I really am a big kid at heart. I love to joke around and laugh but I know when to be serious (And to be serious, it’s not that often!). I enjoy eating, cooking, singing, reading…..pretty much anything! My faith and belief in God are extremely important in my life. What I’m looking for (aka bring your “A” game): I need someone active and in shape. I have a lot of energy and whoever I’m with has to be able to keep up. A competitive attitude. Someone that loves to laugh and wants to goof around with me. A girl that is willing to improve herself on all levels, take on challenges and can challenge me as well to become a better person. A professional career or working towards one. Someone that is willing to talk through problems and not give up when times get tough. Someone I can trust. Family orientated and someone I can proudly take home to meet my family. **Last thing: Google the 5 Love Languages and take the test. What are yours?

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Falls Lake

College

Miami University, Oxford, OH

Favorite things

My favorite movie is Jurassic Park and Back to the Future. I love music and singing. My favorite TV shows are Home Improvement and Game of Thrones.

For fun

I'm good at most sports and will play anything. I enjoy being outside in the sun or on the water. Grilling out with friends and playing corn hole or kan jam.

Last read

A Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a software analyst for a company in Morrisville.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Luke 21:36 I would like to find someone with the same beliefs. I believe if you are going to grow spiritually, you should be with someone who can grow with you and help you grow.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from Miami University in Ohio.