Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
But I have a really nice personality...

In his own words

Quick story - I'm reasonably funny, active, well schooled and generally polite. I work hard, but make the most of my free time enjoying food or a drink, exercising, watching sports and traveling (random order). I'm looking for an intelligent woman who likes to have fun and enjoys being active. Being smart and driven is hugely important, but a good sense of humor is essential. Longer story - I've been in nyc for 7 years now, moving most immediately from Boston. I grew up in RI - thought of New England as home for a long time, but I'm now convinced NYC is the greatest city in the world (reluctantly convinced). Outside nyc, I love the beach, Europe, and all those other places we all want to get to. I work in finance and swear i'm not an a-hole (you'll be the judge). I'm a big sports fan - I often spend w/e's catching a game locally or watching at a bar with friends. My goal is to work out 6 days a week... with the understanding it will happen occasionally; so 4-5 is a success. Weekends are the perfect time for a "long" run (I'm no marathoner, so long is 7-8 mi). I have a good sense of humor. In fact - I crack myself up... I've also been known to get a laugh out of friends too. And I certainly don't take myself too seriously. Family, friends are important (surprise surprise - like everyone else). And as a disclaimer: I occasionally use the words "holler" and "dang" despite being a white boy from the northeast. Don't hold it against me,

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ski slopes (Alps, Rockies); Munich and Innsbruck; Costa Rica is incredible

Favorite things

Long run. My playlists. Pandora radio. Waterskiing/wakeboarding. NYC in the spring and fall.

For fun

Sports, exercise, music. I love all sports and enjoy watching (live or otherwise). Wish I spent more time going to see live music

Last read

Read a detective novel or 2 (Harlan Coben) after finishing Count of Monte Cristo. Working on a rare non-fiction piece now (Flatlined).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: English English, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree