Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to So Cal...

In his own words

Hello, I'm Luke and just moved to Orange County for work from Northern Cal. This is my first relocation ever and thought I would try this out. About me: I prefer to think of myself as a well rounded guy, who loves life and always learning everyday. My friends would probably say that I am a funny, happy person, makes fun of himself, rarely serious (not true), never boring and sometimes a total dork. I have always been active; growing up...I played sports, snowboarded amongst other things and also took music lessons. My career has always been important in my life. I'm in the Renewable Energy industry and love my work. I originally wanted to go to law school and spent 3 years in college before pursing a job opportunity. Usually it's easy for me to have fun at whatever is going on and I am always up for anything new. I have traveled a lot but mostly to America's great cities, Canada and Mexico. I definitely want to travel more. Lots of things make me smile and laugh but I would say its mostly just those random things. Humor in general has always been apart of my life. The club scene never appealed to me greatly and was over it many years ago but a chill bar and live music is always good. I enjoy having intellectual conversations and discussing ideas and opinions on just about any subject. Agreeing to disagree is always good too and safe:/ I think that is enough about me, ask me anything else you might want to know ....oh and I really don't like the Dodgers at all, not even a little bit. ha Yes, I am a SF Giants fan hopefully that's not a problem. I would be great to meet a girl who is caring, fun, confident, smart, attractive and so on (just the perfect girl that's all) I have a wide range of social friends but tend to connect with people it seems who are real, know what they want and have a healthy sense of character and approach to life. (if that makes any sense at all) I am blessed and grateful for everything in my life!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, Hawaii, SF, snowboard-Park City or Whistler/Canada

Favorite things

love music.. indie rock, Jack White, U2 and The Shins to name a few bands. tv would be Sports Center, CNBC, Travel Channel, Palladia, Nat Geo, Comedy Cent. I like most all foods but my fav is Italian

For fun

travel, good movies, live music - concerts, golf, snowboard, playing drums, mountain biking.. chill, have drinks w fam and friends. my little sister is an accomplished yoga trainer and she has been slowly getting me into it

Last read

I read Rolling Stone magazine, a lot about renewable energy and i just read Richard Branson's bio



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I just started school again after 12 year sabbatical and should graduate mid 2014.