Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something different.... Man! That sounds cheesy.

In his own words

I am an active, educated, happy person. I am working toward my CPA license and spend a lot of time in class, at the gym, playing hockey, at school, and at work. I love sports, family, friends, and fun. I read a lot of books so I am kind of a nerd, though when I tell most people this they are surprised to hear it. I have a good social life and love going out on weekends, either dancing, to a game, or just out for a drink. The rest you'll have to find out for yourself!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have had just about every kind of animal, but currently only have a black lab. Very rarely am I not around her though

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am a regular at the shark tank, AT&T, The stick, Barnes and Nobles, La villa, firehouse, The brit, SJBG, Rookies. I just moved back in the area so I am still acquiring hot spots


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I do not really watch T.V. but I love movies. I'll watch almost any movie at least once. I also love to cook and am sometimes good at it. I will also try almost any food at least once.

For fun

I really do everything. I love to read, watch sports, go hiking, go dancing. Very rarely do i find myself with nothing to do. I play soccer and hockey in rec leagues.

Last read

Enders game and game of thrones.... both for the 3rd time. I read a lot and a lot of fiction



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large accounting firm doing taxes
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Italian and half Scottish
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I was a practicing christian for most of my life and still have some christian foundations, but I do not actively practice any religion. Though I embrace them.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I'm in the process of getting my CPA and am in the masters program for taxation at SJSU