Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Astoria, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The best year round temperature is a warm heart and a cool head.

In her own words

I LOVE TO LAUGH, i feel like when you laugh all of your worries go away, I'm looking for someone that will become special to me, My special person will need to show me that he appreciates me, i love a man that shows his affection. Who I am: friendly, humble, smart,strong, loyal, loving, passionate, believer, beautiful, confident, honnest and many other amazing things that makes me special. I also have morals/values unfortunately not too many people know what that is anymore... I like to travel and I'm very adventurous Im not really scared of anything, if you want to try somenthing new, I will probably be the one saying " let's do it!"!!! I'm very active and I love sports, I really would love to learn how to roller blades, I'm into tough mudder, running, swimming, skydiving, roller-coasters or any thing scary, i love getting out of my comfort zone it gives me butterflies in the stomach. I speak my mind and I don't hold my feelings, I don't hold grudges against anyone and I always forgive and sometimes I forgive and forget... I have a huge heart, I'm giver and I believe that the good always wins. I'm looking for a relationship, no drama, no game, I'm looking for a MAN that knows how to handle his woman. My friends says that the only reason I'm still single is because man get intimidated by me... I hope you won't ;) I'm a old school kind girl, I'm romantic and I'm a 100% sure that I can make my special person extremely happy What I'm not: Superficial Ps: I have Gisele Bundchen's accent ;)) Submitted from mobile if you are interested send me an email

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I love dogs, they are the best

Favorite hot spots

Central park at summer time, nyc in general, brazil, beach, sea, sand... I love the beach.... I don't really have a favorite "hot spot" if I'm with great company and a good glass of wine will do it for me

Favorite things

i love to watch the seinfield show.Stevie griffin from family guy is one of my favorites as well. Traveling, I'm fortunate to have lived in the 3 different continents and since I have 3 passports I can live or go pretty much any where

For fun

Walking in NYC, going out with friends, Central Park at summer time, lounges i like going out to dance once in a while, i'm actually a good dancer, i can dance pretty much everything



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm a proud believer of Jesus Christ as our savior and Father I respect other people's religion
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree