Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Hi! my name is Luiz looking to maybe hook up with someone whose down to earth and knows what she wants.

In his own words

I'm a comitted type of man, and am looking for someone whose life aspiration is to live life to the fullest with no regrets, and that can comitt to becoming a better person with me. last but not least I like to treat others as I would want to be treated. I enjoy long walks,my hobby and life dream is to build hot rods, maybe one day I'll be able and have the time and money to do it ,bike riding is one of my favorite things to do also like to sit back and relax every now and then watch a movie , not interested in one night stands, not looking to hook up with that type of girl/woman.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dog's my main preference are boxer's or pit bull's. dont like cats at all.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

dont have any but willing to try something conservative.

Favorite things

like to watch movies, work on my cars, and driving fast is one of my life long loves so if u dont like speed that could be a problem,also go explore/hiking and enjoy peace full afternoons. not much of a bar hoper type of guy, will go play pool.

For fun

on my past time I like to bike ride for hrs at a time and or watch a movie if I'm in the zone or too tired to do anything else,also like to drive around on my car, just enjoy the drive.

Last read

the bible. dont read much of anything else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am mexican born and raised, inmigrated to the U.S at a young age, been here for a while, so all do Im mexican I call the US my 2nd home. am planing to retire and go back to my home country so if ur not into relocating dont bother ur self.
Faith: Other Christian / Other
Im a born again christian. and do try to follow God's word as much as humanly posible.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: High school No preference
am not much of a book type of guy not an idiot do, can carry an intelligent conversation if I have too. never liked school and at this point in my life dont have the time to start over.