Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Homestead, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a real old school man in many ways as for...

In his own words

I'm a real old school man in many ways as for example chivalry and giving roses, but, I'm also very modern as in the way I dress and due to the fact I used to compete in cycling, football (the one that over here is called soccer and I say over here because this is the only country in the world that is called like's played with the feet...although I also played U.S. football...the one played with the hands...when I was in school), karate, wrestling and boxing I shave my legs and armpits because its more hygienic and I got so used to it that I still do it. I am looking for a real woman...I dont like to name characteristics because I want you to be yourself, but, I will say this, you must love the beach, it's ok you like to workout and fashion, but, if you are one of those 10 year old boy-looking girl please get something to eat before thinking about me since I like a healthy woman but skin and bones is not healthy, you must like good food...seafood and game are my favorite since I'm from the caribbean...and know how to cook at least a decent eatable plate, be decent...not a nun but decent, have good manners, not too many tattoos and it also depends where they are and what they mean, take into consideration that I like favorite dogs are bull terriers and blue nose pitbulls...and don't like cats at all, and finally the fact that I'm finishing my studies to become an airline pilot, so, I guess that's something the woman who will be with me must be able to understand...the fact that I won't be home every day...naturally, due to my career I will only stay with someone I can trust 110%, besides, its not as people think that pilots are never home, pilots are at home even more than the people that work from 8-5 since we are home at least 2-3 days a week in a row depending on the airline routes. I know pilots are not very well paid here, but, everywhere else we are so of course I am planning and already applying to airlines in Asia and the Middle East primarily and Latinamerica as second option. My near future plans are not only based on aviation, I plan to invest in several businesses that I have already studied and analyzed thoroughly so I will need a woman that is not afraid to attend these businesses when I'm flying...I know a woman can attend a business full time, but, I'm the kind of man that likes to treat his woman as a queen and I'm a firm believer that teamwork is the key for success in a relationship. Anything else you want to know just ask me.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Any place with good beaches

Favorite things

The beach, playing football...the one with the feet, fishing, flying airplanes and basically anything that has to do with outdoors from hiking to hunting.

For fun

movies, do sports and hang out with my friends and family at houses mostly, but, it?s good to go dancing sometimes.

Last read

I don?t read novels, but could read anything that teaches me something new or is about a topic of my interest.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I worked very hard and finally I could make my dream come true to study in order to become an Airline Pilot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm a mix of European (France and Spain), Middle Eastern and African descent. I was born and raised in Colon, Panama so that makes me Latin too.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral