Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A man is already halfway in love with any woman who listens to him.

In his own words

I can describe myself to be a simple and down to earth. I have a few friends and I like to keep it that way. I'm always open to new things, I'm honest, I'm straight forward, and I'm easy going for any occasion. I believe that everyone deserves the best of me. Just as I hope to expect the same to be offered when meeting someone. I'm looking for someone who has the same morals, and values as I do. Nothing makes me feel more attracted to someone than an adventurous spirit, a want and will to better themselves, someone who takes care of themselves, and someone who is in it for the long haul. If you truly want to get to know me... Send me a message. I'm not too comfortable on putting up all my photos, and life online. However, due to work and all the other challenges that life brings to my door. I have turned to going online to meet new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one lovable mutt named Charlie Brown!

Favorite hot spots

Coral Gables, South Miami, Brickell, Downtown Miami, and South Beach.


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

I'm always up for any adventure! Traveling, good dinning, culture, wine, ballet, opera, and such. At the same time. I'm all about bar's, beer, and the games! I'm also for beach day's bumming it out! Especially, with all of my cohorts and friends!

For fun

I enjoy any type of activities. I'm happy being outdoor as well as being indoors. I'm always open to new adventures, entertainment, culture, or social gathering.

Last read

I haven't read anything interesting for a while now. Nevertheless, my last read was Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand... "Who is John Galt?" Other than that I mostly stick to Internet news sites, or blog sites.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Ask, I'm always open to conversation about the job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Well I'm not your typical Miami Guy. Nevertheless, my parents are from cuba, and I was born in Hialeah (Its as close to being Cuban as I'm going to get!). I grew up in Miami, and I don't plan on leaving soon (It's a damn good city to live in!).
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was born and raised as a Christian Catholic... Other than that what else would you like to know? I'm open to all types of faith's or beliefs. I mean you need to start somewhere!
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference
I'm currently in school, furthering my education, and my career with a Bachelors degree in Nursing. It was just the right, and next step to take. I believe that education is key, and you need to be looking for it as an accomplishment in life!