Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
looking for my last first date

In his own words

I recently move to san diego (ocean beach) from los angeles and im excited about all the new opportunities that will arise from this move. I’m a hassle free guy that is easy going, stable and generally very happy. I’m open to try just about anything at least once. I'm handy with tools and I'm a DIY kinda guy (I know my limits and will pay for services that I can't handle). I enjoy cooking but more than that I love watching people enjoy my food. I believe everything happens for a reason – so I try to live a stress free life. I’m very open minded and believe in compromising. As I've gotten older I have realized that for me it is more satisfying to give rather than receive. I’m socially conscious and ideally I wish we could save the world. As reality creeps back I realize it’s incredibly important to find the humor in life otherwise it will drive us mad. Things that may drive you mad concerning me: I sometime laugh too loud, I have a habit of biting my nails and I tend to procrastinate. I want to find someone to find someone that would enjoy going on hikes or perhaps bike rides around the bay, explore san diego's night life or simply hang out doing the more traditional dinner and show enjoying each other’s company. I’m looking for someone that is goal oriented yet isn’t fixated by them. I love to travel and simply get out of town anytime possible, I find that some of my favorite trips have been the last minute mini trips. I want to meet someone that is just as comfortable joking having a beer alongside friends and family at a BBQ as they would be having dinner with associates talking current events and "shop talk". There isn't a written list of things I would like to do before I kick the bucket. However as opportunities presented themselves I have done stuff like white water rafting, bungee jumping, back pack Europe and so forth to pad my resume of life. Thank you for looking at my profile and I hope you find who you are looking for.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy bike riding and i ride at least twice a week. while riding i love to listen to my ipod which contains jack johnson, led zep. rock en espanol, cumbias, chili peppers and much more. i like attending L.A. art walk.

Favorite things

i like listening to talk radio (when im alone), in particular political talk no worries im not a political wonk. i have been known to stop on E! to watch talk soup. HBO on sundays and family guy.

For fun

I recently started training for my first mud run!!I enjoy going to sporting events such as galaxy soccer games, dodger games and tailgating at football games. On a lazy sunday i enjoy cooking breakfast and hanging out in pjs flipping channels.

Last read

the flight manuel for CTSW ; )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
i do not attend mass regularly
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference