Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 42-54 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in Fate but I'm just giving it a Nudge!

In his own words

I a very easy going and love to laugh, have a great sense of humor. I am goal oriented and have my life in order. I like play sports, cook and am creative in whatever I do. Some of my the general info, interests and thoughts... * My values are Mid-Western in nature… I grew up in Chicago, and I say it as a nice place to be “from” lol * I consider myself a gentleman and know how to treat a lady * I am a half full type of guy * Like Laughter and humor * I have an entrepreneurial streak although with the current economy it has dictated otherwise for the moment. * I value loyalty, humility & kindness and look for the best out of people * I can fix things…I have both the skills and the tools too! * Have always loved Horticulture blending into Landscape Arch. and Design * Green Energy believer * Don’t believe children are baggage * Drama- for those who say “I have no drama” in there life’s…I don’t believe you! * Yes I was married, yes I am divorced…big surprise there! Lol * Play Hockey for exercise and love the sport * Love/Hate relationship with all Chicago sports teams * I am spiritual * Young at heart I have been divorced a long time with a few significant relationships along the way. The ex-wife is and has never really been a problem and get along pretty well. With that said I think I'm in a good place to meet that someone special. I am divorced . I have an outstanding daughter entering into her third yr of college. The person I seek will be comfortable in her own skin, be proud of what she has accomplished and would like to further enrich her life with the right man for her. It would be nice to meet someone who is in the same place in there life’s as myself… or I would hope that if she has kid(s) that they are somewhat self-sustaining allowing her the time to invest into a relationship. I am open to meeting someone within reasonable distance. Also please look somewhat close to the photo you posted…I don’t expect a mirror image of your posting pic's but if I can pick you out, that’s all I ask…lol With that said I think I'm in a good place to meet that someone special. Thanks for taking the time to read this… Stay inspired! Ps: If you don’t have a photo…I most likely won’t respond, sorry! Not looking to meet anyone who is “separated”, sorry again!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

A raod trip to is always a great time (under three hours or we're Santa Barbra is maybe on of the prettiest spots I have visted locally.

Favorite things

A stroll down the pier at a beach looking at the sunsetting is really nice thing to do at the end of a day, then going for a bite to eat or drink at some local place and just talk....

For fun

I have alway enjoyed sports as an active participant... I am a big Hockey fan so Roller blading down by the beach is always a fun time. Movies, dinners out/in, and a drive to to taste some of the local wines is a great time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
My current postion is within the Landscape Architecture field. I have recently opened a branch office in O.C. from a larger national company. To me it's a job that does'nt feel like a job, it's a position that allows my creativeness to flow.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Chicago. I have those mid-western values and feel that I treat people w/the respect that they deserve. I suppose the "Golden Rule" comes to mind and hope to meet someone who shares the same values.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised in a Catholic family I have think that (in my opinion...only) everyone has there own relationship with a "higher presence". I am not a fan of organized reliegion and if you do I respect you for it.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
My background is in Mechanial Eng. but have always considered myself to not fit that mold of a "cubical" person...I have always been into Architecture and Horticulture as well. I have combined these three into a great line of work.