Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
its only rock and roll

In his own words

I don't have a great way to start this but a bit about me - I've lived in Manhattan for 19 years now, and although I STILL don't feel like a New Yorker I guess I'm getting closer to calling myself one. I just bought a place near Madison Square Park so I'm in for the long haul, and this neighborhood is really growing on me. So many spots to check out, so much good food...not a foodie per se but damn I'm having fun exploring! Plus living here puts me close to the villages, which is a great fix for my music jones. I love to see live music, from bands at MSG to the Bowery to places like Lakeside (RIP) and no city offers it up like here. If you ever want to see a band or jazz (the best latenight gig in town) hit me up! Beyond that, and of course work, other things I dig are playing drums with a few bar bands, playing golf most weekends at my club in Bronxville, watching the World Champion Sox play (even though they suck at the moment...and Yankee fans still accepted) and really anything else I can find here. I've never been so happy just rambling around the city as of late. And of course traveling - but I wont even get into that, I think we all love that one. Anyway, as for who I'm looking for, really it's anyone fun - and I'm up for a drink anytime. I have a fairly wide range of ages and height etc and while I have certain preferences (slightly younger, slender etc) I've found in NYC you never know who you may click with. Extra, extra points if your Southern or somewhat laid back - I seem to mesh with that - but really...I'm open to everything....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

They may not be hot spots but I have a couple go to restaurants in my hood and the west village ( morandi, resto, many others) that I really dig. But I'm happy in a million places, particularly if the music is good

Favorite things

tv - i tend to watch history/discovery/nat geo type of shows and baseball when in season. music...oh boy...i'm into a lot but americana, rock, jazz and country rule the day! stones, beatles, crowes, jayhawks, dead, merle/waylon/willie, ryan adams

For fun

Live music, golf, drums, walk all over town, MSG for the right gigs, watch the Sox...depends on the day. Love reading the paper - the actual paper! Maybe its not good for trees but its so much better not online

Last read

not a huge reader as I read a ton for work and want a break from it outside...but last were a klosterman book, an american history book, and life by keith richards



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Both sides are mostly Irish but I consider myself full blown American...its been several generations now. And don't get me started about how St Pats Day sucks!!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree