Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
make me smile and you'll grab my attention, make me laugh and you'll have my heart

In his own words

my names Lud (sounds like bud).. hungarian for Louis.. i work full-time at Morimoto in center city, philadelphia while i'm waiting to hear back from schools for a 1-year accelerated nursing program.. i already have 2 BS degrees from PSU main campus (1 in nutritional sciences, 1 in hospitality management).. i decided that i wanted to pursue a career in something that makes me feel like i'm contributing to society and helping others.. in my free time, i love to listen to music.. housedance music is my passion, i DJ as a hobby and go to at least 30 concerts a year.. it's important that the girl i'm dating has similar tastes, or she'll quickly realize that she's out of place.. i'm also a club promoter at LIT Ultrabar in northern liberties (i live for dance music).. i also go to the gym 5x per week and take pride in my appearance.. i love to eat and love trying new foods, and would love to meet somebody who's just as adventurous.. to me, spontaneity is the spice of life.. i have a great loft in manayunk and live by myself.. i love to dance, and although i probably look like an idiot doing it, there's nothing more enjoyable than having a few drinks and letting everything go.. i'm not like most guys, i couldn't tell you what channel ESPN is on or carry a conversation about sports.. i have too many other things going on in my life to be able to keep up with them, but still love to play them.. i'd like to meet a girl who shares similar tastes in music and is just as spontaneous as myself.. it's important that she knows how to take care of herself (high maintenance isn't always a bad thing, just as long as it's not taken to the extreme).. she has to have a sense of humor and can be playful.. i hate when people act too seriously and can't enjoy a little humor here and there.. i can't date a girl who smokes, it's just not something i find very attractive..

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

For fun

I like to listen to music and DJ recreationally. I love to go out on the weekends and enjoy drinks, music and dancing with my friends. I enjoy going to the gym, eating out at restaurants and going to concerts.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Hungarian and then English, Irish and Polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference