Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sammamish, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 50 miles of Redmond, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Who ya wit?

In his own words

I was born in Michigan, ended up moving around when I was a kid. So I have lived in Illinois twice. I also lived in Kansas, Colorado, Florida, and Maryland. I moved out to the Seattle area after I graduated after I graduated college. I was able to get a job working in an armored truck. I am very thankful for every day that I am alive and well. I realized this about a year and a half ago when I had a life changing event! I am also a very trustworthy and caring individual. I also love being in the outdoors, which is why I like my job so much since I get to spend 40 hours a week outside! I also like to hike/walk when I have time, it is very enjoyable for me! I also love to travel when i have the time. I would love to go back to Europe someday as there are a number of places that I have not been, but would like to go. I can also be surprising since most people would not be able to guess the things that I enjoy doing by looking at me. I also think that I would like to go to Australia, South America, and even Africa someday! I love listening to hip-hop, and also enjoy classic rock. I love watching movies, especially comedies and thrillers. I get up at 4:30 for work, so I also enjoy time just relaxing and catching up on rest. I also love food, and have to admit that I have a sweet tooth. I also love Mexican and Italian food. I am looking for an honest, and caring person. I want to find a person that I can spend time with and enjoy life. I want someone with whom I can spend time doing things we both enjoy doing together!!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Europe, I would love to go back there. There are so many great cities to explore!


Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

Favorite things

My Family. I also like my Camaro. It is my first car that I have ever owned, so it is special to me. Dining out and trying new restaurants!

For fun

I like to go see movies. I also like to hike/walk. I enjoy travelling when I have time. Another thing that I enjoy is going to see stand up comedy shows.

Last read

Last Words by George Carlin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Parks and Recreation. I love my job and get a satisfying feeling knowing that I am one of the people that helps take care of the parks and making sure they look nice!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Romanian, Hungarian and Prussian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Michigan State University, I am a Spartan!!!