Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Love yourself first if you want to healthily love others.

In her own words

I hail from Detroit, MI. Been in Houston for almost two years. Came here for work (English teacher). I've found that, in spite of the terrible drivers and horrendous humidity, I'm very fond of this city. I'm a really hard worker and extremely ambitious so my career receives majority of my time. Therefore, it's been a real challenge meeting people here. That's why I thought I'd give this site a go! II am a PROUD Child Advocate for Harris Country. I seek opportunities to give my time and money to charities whose missions interest me. There are a gazillion ways to give back. I won't require that my mate gives to my same organizations, but I will encourage him to give for what he believes in. I like a man with a strong sense if humor. A man with goals and a workable plan for attaining those goals. A man with depth. A man who knows and loves God. Most importantly, I am genuinely happy with my life. I'd like to meet a guy who can enhance my happiness, not lessen it. If you'd like to know more about me, please don't hesitate to ask! Sidenote: I love any and all things Matt Damon (sexiest man alive). So if you've ever been told that you strongly resemble him, I'm automatically interested. However, that probably won't get you far if you can't reenact at least oneJason Bourne scene. So, I guess you're better off just being yourself. Lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Landmark River Oaks Theater. I love that place! Pappasito's!! Their crispy chicken tinga tacos and beef fajita nachos have changed my life for the better.


Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH

Favorite things

I started to answer this question, but realized that I have a ton of favorite movies, shows, food, and musicians. Too many to list.

For fun

I enjoy a good indie film and I absolutely LOVE listening to live music, no matter the genre.

Last read

I'm a young teacher who's trying to stay abreast of what the young ones are reading. Currently working on two novels I've noticed floating around school. 1) Numbers (adolescent literature) 2) Fifty Shades of Greyadult erotica but they're into it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach 10th and 11th grade English courses. I LOVE my students. Most times, I LIKE my job.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently pursuing my M. Ed in Counseling @ UH