Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lucysunshine24

31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-41 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi

In her own words

Thanks for visiting my profile. Here's a bit about me: I'm part free spirit, part ... the opposite of that. I follow my heart and the adventures that come my way, while still valuing responsibility and hard work. I'm an oncology nurse at a LA hospital. I have a degree in English and history and a master's in nursing. I'm grateful to have a fulfilling job, which allows me to connect with people in a meaningful way. When I'm not working, I'm pretty low key. I love hiking in Griffith and taking my dog to beaches in Malibu, meeting up with friends, reading, taking yoga/gym classes, and watching too many movies and tv shows. I love exploring LA... the neighborhoods, museums, hiking, beaches, cafes, and great architecture. I grew up in New Jersey, went to college in New Orleans, and have lived in LA for ten years. I live in Little Armenia/East Hollywood. What am I looking for in a relationship? A partner with whom I can share adventures, goals, love, intimacy... someone fun, open-minded, spontaneous, silly, the type of person who will try anything once. Intelligence, creativity, curiosity, a stable career, and a wild side are attractive qualities. As far as favorite things... Books: Hemingway, Mountains Beyond Mountains, The Scarlet Letter, Loving Frank, The Women (both books about Frank Lloyd Wright, who I love), Brideshead Revisited, The Crucible, plenty of easy breezy beach reading that's too embarrassing to list here. Movies: The English Patient, Eternal Sunshine, A Woman is a Woman, Pierrot le Fou, Who's Afraid of Virginia Woolf, Melancholia, Birdman, Kill Bill, Zero Dark Thirty, American Beauty, Lost in Translation, Woody Allen, Sunset Boulevard TV: House of Cards, True Detective, Girls, John Oliver, The Newsroom (RIP), Louis Theroux's Weird Weekends... I'm a diehard 24, Lost, and the OC fan. Music: Wilco, folk and classic rock, Rilo Kiley, Bright Eyes, Florence and the Machine, Daft Punk, Rihanna, whatever's on the radio or I can dance to in the shower ... I don't really keep up with music but would love to learn more if it's your passion. If you think we might be a good match, feel free to email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Point Dume, Griffith Park, Barnsdall Park, my roof, Malibu hiking, MOCA, the Getty, Palm Springs, Joshua Tree.

College

Tulane University, New Orleans, LA

Last read

I just started The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral