Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
If it's not broken don't fix, you will drive yourself crazy..... Let go

In her own words

I am a very sensitive, loving, inclusive, compassionate, authentic and passionate person. I believe in fairness and connect with others by speaking the language of the heart. I hate superficiality because it blocks who you really are from others. I'm a kid at heart and I love to let that out sometimes and I'm also a spiritual person and try to live a life based on spiritual principles. I'm looking for someone who is willing to take things slow and get to know me as well as allow me to get to know him. I would prefer someone who shares the same or similar spiritual values and definitely down to earth. Someone who loves to have fun and is enthusiastic about trying new things that would bring happy moments together. I love to have fun, laugh and just be in the moment. The rest, is to be continued.....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Don't have pets but would love to someday have a doggy... They are so cute

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too many placed to choose from


City College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

Law & Order, CSI and Cold Case. I love Italian, Spanish and Brazilian cuisine. I listen to oldies, love songs and also Latin music.....

For fun

I like to go to the gym, movies, salsa dancing, playing volleyball, dining and meeting up with friends.

Last read

Latino Spin by Arlene Davila



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work in social services helping New York City seniors with transportation and other services, a year from now I will be graduating from college with a BA in Liberal Arts focusing in Human Services.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised here, my family is from Puerto Rico, I am a mix of my Puerto Rican culture and my American culture. It's fun sometimes to be a part of both.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God but I do not believe in organize religion. Growing up, the church that I attended was very rigid and strict which led me to choosing a different path for myself as an adult. I believe in meditation and prayer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Sometime next year I will be graduating from College with a BA. Excited for that and will continue studying after that..