Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Plymouth, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 40 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My mom thinks I'm a catch

In her own words

I am an honest, independent, fun loving, introspective Beatle maniac. I am true to myself and what makes me happy. I also give a lot of myself to my family, friends and the patients I care for. I love to laugh and am not afraid to be silly when the need strikes - life is way too short! I am intrigued by and crave new experiences big and small as well as creating and maintaining traditions. Did I mention that I also make a mean lasagna? I am looking for a man who is intelligent, fun loving, confident and down to earth, but not afraid to dream. Someone to laugh with and share life's simple pleasures. I must say it's hard to describe my match... I think I'm really looking for a feeling more than a list of qualities. I'd love to meet an amazing man with great intensity and chemistry. Beatles fan is a bonus, not a requirement!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel... Chicago, England and the Mediterranean are my favorites so far... There's just something about Greek, Roman and Egyptian mythology and the beauty of the history.

Favorite things

Just about anything Italian, The Beatles, red, sunny days, thunderstorms during the night, music, Corvettes (love vintage), a good horror flick, Halloween, shoes!

For fun

I love catching a great local band, meeting up with friends for a drink, dinner and catching up . I'm really up for anything. I am interested in a variety of activities and always like to stumble across something I've never seen or done before.

Last read

Wonderful Today by Pattie Boyd/Harrison/Clapton.... I recently had the chance to meet her, what truly beautiful woman, inside and out. Imagine the life of the muse who inspired songs such as Something, Layla, and Wonderful Tonight.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a nurse manager for a specialty clinic, minimally invasive surgery center.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mostly German, enough Polish and a bit of Scandinavian mixed in
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Christian / Lutheran
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral