Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Trying to Live the Dream..

In his own words

Rise and Shine baby! I am very optimistic, energetic and live everyday as if I was 'Living the dream'. I believe life is all about waking up with a smile and laughing throughout the day! I'm very driven, determined, and hard working. I know what I want to do career wise and have been working up to it for a few years now. I work hard and play harder. I hope to be able to spoil my wife and children and realize that means doing well in my job, but that's what I strive and expect to do. I am loud and charismatic and it is very contagious; I like to make those around me happier and normally do. I like to be romantic and do random acts/give random gifts, just because. I was raised to respect women and be very courteous. I am a confident person who doesn't put on an act or mask to try and please people. Most of all, I like to cuddle and be close. I'm not afraid to show I like someone.. when around my friends, family, in public (PDA). I am the first person to tell you I am weird! BUT, what makes me weird is what makes me fun, unique, and addicting. I have an unusual outlook on life and belief anything is in your grasp if you try. That view makes for a lot of fun, interesting nights out with me.. At the end of the day, I love my personality and those who know me do too. I do not want to change it for someone or not get to have my occasional quirky moments or impulsive idea. I'm hoping to find a girl as outgoing as me, as easy going and as "weird" as me. I have a very close family and family means everything to me. I am very loyal to my friends and like to be social. I am a very easy going guy. I get along with anyone and everyone and am overly outgoing. Sports are a HUGE part of my life, but nothing is more important than the woman I want to spend the rest of my life with. Some of my simple pleasures are playing games (cards, billiards, darts), board games, and playing basketball. I LOVE movies, love to dance, love comedy clubs and trying new things.. I am not going to harass you or beg to have your time 24/7, but I will give you the attention and time that you want. I love to please.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I love Red Rock and The Cosmopolitan.. but when I want to get away from the strip I enjoy Desert Shores. Outside of Vegas, I love going to: LA/Pasadena area, Boulder/Denver, And Austin. I love to travel and go on road trips..


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music, anything from Rap to Country... Food! (especially Italian), Sports (watching and playing)!! I love going to concerts, theatre, and dancing! Love to drive and fly, and lastly, I love technology and gadgets.

For fun

I love watching movies!! Also, anything sports related is down by me (playing or watching; I love sports!) I'm very easily entertained and enjoy board games, cards, or going on spontaneous trips. Life is about the simple pleasures.

Last read

Og Mandino's The Greatest Salesman in the World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I recruit Financial Advisors (I am fully licensed as well (investments, stocks, bonds, etc)). I also Audit for a Hilton Hotel at night.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I spent a lot of time in Boulder, CO attending the Univ. of Colorado, but was unable to complete my degree for many personal reasons. My degree means the world to me and I will complete it soon down here in San Diego.