Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Looking for that special girl who's gonna make me want to smile every seconds of every day ;-)

In his own words

Hi, I moved here for work last year and am getting use to the temperature and the living style around here. Wasn't really sure what it would look like when I accepted to move here, but it's pretty cool actually. Describing myself... yeah like everybody else, that's the easiest thing to do... don't you think? Seriously, I never know what to write so here is a quick preview... just like the movies. Enough to get you interested, but it still never tells the whole story :-) I'm an easy going guy that likes to have fun and making sure that everybody else around me is having fun too. I'm from a family of teachers. Even if i didn't choose the same path, I love to learn and share my knowledge with others. It's really rewarding when you can help others in their job, their studies or just their everyday life. I like to go out and try new restaurants, especially if it's a new type of "cuisine" that I haven't tried before. Restaurents are good, but I also love to cook. I love to "waste" my whole afternoon or evening cooking something that my friends or my date will really appreciate. :-) And... My friends say that I'm not a bad cook either, not bad at all... But... It's a lot more fun when you're more than one :-) I live downtown Fort Lauderdale and love the area. I also like going to Miami and other cities around. Looking foward to an improvised (but still planned) road trip next year. I might even just fly somewhere for a weekend just for the fun of it. Only requirement... never been there before! Besides that, I like watching movies like everybody else... I like going out to play pool and have a drink with friends. Lately, I started playing tennis again. I do other activities, but you'll have to ask to know which ones... I think that's enough for now... if you want to know more, you know what to do ;-D

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall




I like Cats, Dogs

used to have a Golden Retreiver. Best dog ever! Still alive, but not living with me anymore.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Fort Lauderdale, Fort Lauderdale Beach, WOB, River Walk, Hard Rock, Miami.

Favorite things

Learning, movies, dancing, cooking, pool and a nice evening with my date.

For fun

anything cool with friends, Dancing, Pool, "waste" an afternoon cooking something new with wine and friends.

Last read

a profile :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French English, French
Education: Bachelors degree No preference