Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 22-45 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an extremely hard working entrepreneur...

In his own words

I am an extremely hard working entrepreneur that loves everything I do, the people around me and I plan on keeping it that way, but i haven't found that one special person that it isn't worth having everything in the world and striving to be my best if I can't share it all with someone and support them in everything they love & enjoy in life so here I am!!! I'm certainly not your "typical" type of man, I do enjoy doing just about anything, very active and love sports, the beach, the boat, anything with the water but also can stay in and relax and enjoy time with someone special. i love to go to nice dinners, have a few drinks, just about anything that will make each others day! I grew up playing sports for a living and then started a few of my own businesses and would love to be able to find someone that is passionate about life, their work, and family since I am close with mine even if they aren't close in distance. I try to live, enjoy, and treasure everyday to its fullest with no regrets...I've been through so much in such a small amount of time I just cant wait to make a new even better future! i'm not sure what i'm doing on here except that i'd rather get to meet someone on here considering I hate the drama of bars & leaving it up to the fate of a random encounter... i hope to hear from you all, and then what is meant to happen will! Guess its worth a shot I know some friends that actually have had it work out from here so here's to a quick email or message! I also am very REAL so if you're not up to meeting, speaking on the phone, a skype, or getting together for dinner or drinks or just about anything in real life I wont be anyones online friend for years sorry!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well i'm a career oriented guy, who loves the ocean, so not a big bar hopper etc, but love events, races, boating, sport games, i'm always up for anything thats fun and I'll surprise you more than you know thats just about my favorite thing in life!

Favorite things

well as for food i LOVE going out to nice dinners, new upscale places, local hot spots: music i'm everywhere, i love movies and as for TV when I get time besides sports i cant think of any right at this moment!

For fun

I always love to be busy and doing something, whether its just laying out on the boat or at the beach, to getting work done, to just enjoying a movie or game somewhere... i'm up to just about anything if its fun and love to try new things...

Last read

i'm always read ing for work, keeping up with the market and the economy, i know real fun eh, but i do read a ton of car magazines as i love to build bikes to exotics to muscle cars...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
well i won't give too many details bc this isnt an advertising but i have started numerous businesses down in florida and now expanded some up here to this area and as time goes and things change so does my focus, always moving and shaking things up!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral