Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luckyredface

31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 32-45 in Georgia, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
one day at the time

In her own words

I was born in Beijing and moved to San Francisco Bay Area when I was a teenager. After spending 15 years of my life in the US, I consider myself half American and half Chinese.. :) I love life and appreciate being alive! I try to live my life one day at the time and live it to the fullest. I have become more interested in Eastern Philosophies and been meditating a lot. Living a life of mindfulness is both challenging and fulfilling. The present moment is most real and tangible. I love traveling, especially spontaneous trips. I would rather spend my money on airfare and experiences than buying an expensive Gucci purse! I am looking for a meaningful long term relationship (marriage) and building a family with that one special and wonderful man. Although I am not desperate, I am willing to make some efforts and open to travel if that means long distance at the beginning. I am at the point of my life that I am flexible to live anywhere.. I am attracted to someone who is well educated, captivating, trustworthy and fun! I believe in chemistry, but also very selective.. P.S. Please write something genuine and original, instead of winking or just an one liner.. "how are you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled to Australia/New Zealand, Denmark/Sweden, Italy/Greece, Czech Republic Munich, Paris, London, the Netherlands, US Virgin Island, Panama, Puerto Rico, HongKong, Tokyo, Osaka, Thailand, and Taiwan. Locally, Inman park, the highland

College

San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

snowboarding and spicy food, Sunshine and blue sky, My pickup truck, wilderness and trees and ALWAYS Goof around and be silly! haha

For fun

eating out, laying on the beach, spontaneous travels, crazy night outs or laying on the couch and enjoy doing nothing, tennis, always SNOWBOARDING!!

Last read

happiness is every step, by Thich Nhat Hanh "implied volatility and historical volatility"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have a real estate license, and been investing in foreclosures and REOs. I also manage my own rental properties. Full time job is trading, Derivatives, Options, Equity indices, Commodity futures,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my bachelors degree in information technology and worked as an information analyst in Silicon Valley before moved to Atlanta.