Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Castle Rock, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You have to kiss a lot of frogs before you find your prince.

In her own words

I'm an honest, trustworthy, compassionate and loving individual who recently moved here from Florida. I'm a pediatric neurology nurse and I love what I do! A couple random things about me...I just joined a volleyball team, I still buy CDs on occasion (yes I know what you're thinking, "get with the times" haha), and I make the best spaghetti and meatballs you've ever had. Like I said..random things. I'm hoping to meet new people and possibly even that special someone. I'm looking for someone who is honest, caring, family-oriented, successful, and knows what they want in life. I'd like to meet someone who introduces me to things that I wouldn't normally do on my own. I love to get dressed up and go out on the town; however, I am also content with staying in, watching a movie with a glass of wine in my sweats. :) GENTLEMEN..A WORD OF ADVICE...If you attempt to start a conversation with a woman with the words "what's good?" or "Yo girl, let me take you out for a latte" you will not receive a response. Well, maybe you will but it won't be from a woman with class. If you replace your "s" with "z"; for example, "izz" instead of "is" or "duzz" instead of "does" again you will not get a response from anyone worth your while. Let me restate that, you will not get a response from me. This may sound harsh, I promise you I am not, I am just a woman who is tired of having her time time wasted. Looking for someone who is educated/smart and driven. Someone to have fun with. Someone who loves and is close to their family. Can't wait to hear from you :)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun! I haven't been able to experience much of Colorado but I do enjoy Breckenridge, Pikes Peak, and Manitou Springs.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Football season, Duck Dynasty, NCIS, Criminal Minds, country music, meeting new people, nightlife, sporting events, Breckenridge

For fun

I really enjoy have BBQs with friends, going to concerts (although I haven't been to one in awhile), white water rafting, sporting events (LOVE football season), skiing. I like to try new things. I'd love to go skydiving one day.

Last read

I am constantly reading new things.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm German, English, Irish, and Australian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my bachelors of science in nursing; however, will be going back to school within the next year to become a nurse practitioner.