Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Ashland, OR, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I am a good guy, laid back not willing to be...

In his own words

I am a good guy, laid back not willing to be anyone's second choice, not looking for anyone with hang ups about meeting online. I prefer to share about me in a real conversation on a first meeting where I can actually determine if i am attracted to you and feel like I want to actually share about me, LOL.. Seems anymore you text and e mail about each other then its like the conversation starts over when you actually meet. Tattoos, piercing, smoking, watching sports, doing drugs or playing video games are all not my thing not my thing. I do not drink very often, the bar scene is not for me either, although I like to check out local bands, I just feel weird with someone that has to get drunk to get naked or have a good time in general. I am comfortable doing all of that without being drunk and would like to find the same in a person. I am a virgo so who ever I meet will have to be able to take my ability to be critical with a grain of salt, finally, if you don't enjoy having sex or if you dangle it like a carrot to get your way I will not be the guy for you, that's not my idea of being romantically involved and its a sure fire way to get dumped. not much of this sounds interesting , but its the truth. On the Brighter side of things after work and on free time I like to do all kinds of fun stuff, Kayaks, a walk or hiking, occasionally go wine tasting, catch a movie, camping, kayak, lake, coast, go for coffee, just sit and bull shit about anything really. I am creative, I build things, I will get an Idea and fabricate it, Example I am making the lighting fixtures for my home with my own black smith tools that I am teaching my self how to use. I would like to meet someone that is crafty and creative as well. finally, besides finding someone that's stubborn as hell and beautiful, I enjoy eating right and healthy, it would be a big plus to find someone that takes care of themselves physically and with diet. just a note that I am 4 months on the 6 month guarantee that match has and this is my third re write of the profile, the first two must have sucked so now I am just being honest, I wonder if anyone will respond to this one, LOL

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Other

I have a ranch and have a variety of animals

Favorite hot spots

Oregon coast, Portland, Ashland and all the fun places in between

Favorite things

Favorite things, For food it is most types just not a big fan of hummas or liver. Favorite shows include Modern Marvels, Pit Masters, Home make over shows, Most music goes with me but i do like jam bands the most

For fun

On my free time I like to simply take a hike and clear my mind, go to the gym, travel, check out a movie, meet new people, ride quads, kayak and bar b q. I also like to stay in contact with family

Last read

The stuff I read is technical and boring, I would much rather hear about you and your interests



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I have good values and morals and am conservative to a certain point. Lets not discuss religion or politics on a first date
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral