Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Whiteland, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is either a daring adventure, or it is nothing. - Helen Keller

In her own words

So I never know how to start these things...I feel like I am filling out a resume for dating, so I will do my best to describe myself and hopefully I will intrigue someone. Here it goes... I am a very laid back person and easy to get along with but I am not a push over and I will stand my ground when necessary. I always have consideration for opposing views and will try to hear the other person out. I am a bit silly at times and I love to just laugh and have a good time. I am a mom to a very spirited and intelligent 6 year old boy. I graduated from the University of Southern Indiana with Bachelors degree in Social Work and I now work with autistic children by providing therapy to help them better function in thier everyday lives. I absolutely love my job and the kids I work with are so inspiring. Its amazing to see them change and develope. I enjoy all types of music except rap, mainly because I like to sing and I can't sing to rap. I also like to dance but not in the professional sense, more so around the house and occasionally at work when nobody can see me and sometimes the club when I can. I am looking for someone who is laid back and easy going, hardworking, respectful, funny, honest, loyal and good with kids. I think that is all I have for you. I hope this grabbed your attention and I hope to hear from you soon and good luck!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that I have a good time. It can be sitting at a friend's house just laughing and having a good time to camping and laughing around the campfire.


University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, IN

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows are Criminal Minds, Walking Dead, and Grey's Anatomy. I listen to all kinds of music. My favorite artists right now is Hozier and ZZ Ward...they are amazing! I like all types of just has to peak my interest.

For fun

I spend most of my free time with my son, family and close friends. When I don't have my son I like to go out with friends usually to a bar to dance and have a few drinks. I also like going to the movies or shopping.

Last read

I keep pretty busy and I don't have much time for leisurely would only put me to sleep no matter how interesting the book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Social Worker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral