Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | West Deptford, NJ, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Take a risk :)

In her own words

Hey! My name is Brittany, I currently live here in NJ..excited for the two new positions I'm getting into this summer! Family and friends are very important to me and I'd do anything for them. hope yours are just as important to you.. I love to do and try mostly anything. I love traveling, went to Italy two years ago- now planning Ireland/Scotland in the next year!Roadtrips are great especially with friends. Movies, beach, mini golf, summer concerts, tailgating, sports games are all fun. Going to museums, aqauriums, broadway shows are also top on my list. Love going to a good bar with a good band/DJ. Enjoy going out as much as relaxing at home with good company. I am a bit nerdy, love to sing in the shower and in my car, drive with the windows down, love going barefoot in the summer. Love to laugh, barely a day that goes by that I dont. I am a pretty easy going girl, dont mind getting my hands dirty, and i dont have a quick temper. I'm honest,loyal, and stand up for those whom I care about, I am probably one of the sweetest/most honest people you'll meet, I cant lie to save my life..or so I'm told. lol..I'm looking for quality..not quantity. I'm an affectionate should be too. If you read this far. I would definately love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

2 golden Retrievers

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been getting into wine tasting and becoming a bit of a trying out all the small dive restaurants in Philly..would love to have someone new to discover new ones with!


Widener University, Chester, PA

Favorite things

Movies:wedding crashers, titanic, hangover, and many. many others Food : anything homemade TV shows : tudors, family guy, CSI/NCIS Music: country, rock, 80s..i listen to it all

For fun

Theres do much I love to do..going to the beach, road trips, museums, aqauriums, movies, lazy nights in, working out, drawing/painting, concerts, amusement parks, going out for a beer with friends, bonfires..there's so much I want to do!

Last read

Honestly. I havent much time lately for reading, any suggestions on a good book?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a local truama hospital and I absolutely love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
I"m methodist but I dont practice, religion just was never made an important part of my life growing up.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral