Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

luckykitty329

40 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Needle in the haystack

In her own words

I am originally from the north east. I moved here to be close to family and for career opportunities. Life has taught me so much about who I am and what I want. I'm in the fitness field and love what I do. I believe in taking care of my body and my mind and the ability to help others do the same is very rewarding. My life is all about health and fitness and continual growth; emotionally, spiritually, intellectually, financially and physically of course. I read a lot and love to share what I learn when able. The most important thing in this world, outside of your own health, is your relationships with other people. We should all find ways to invest in these daily. Some say I intimidate men. I didn't think that to be true but I think I am starting to. For this reason, I am looking for an alpha male that takes care of himself, is confident, has a vision, and wants to share some time, and maybe eventually his life, with a pretty cool chick. :) My ideal match seeks out valuable qualities in a woman, loves life and living creatures, wants to grow old with only one woman, treats all people with respect, has an open mind, looks at tomorrow as a chance to improve and grow, and loves his mom and his dog. I work out so I can eat and enjoy life. If this sounds like you, my profile appeals to you and you want to see if we have some things in common, email me and let's grab some food or a beverage and get to know each other.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy was wonderful! I love anywhere with hot sun and good times, Florida, San Diego, Vegas (I'm a sucker for lights at night). Locally, Tin Lizzy's, Anticos, Yeah Burger, Twist (only for the sushi), I could go on...

College

University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

the feeling after a great workout, the warmth of the sun especially if there is a palm tree in view, homemade healthy treats, the caress of that special someone, the kid-like feeling of being with mom and dad, brothers, friends, Chateau Elan's wine

For fun

drinks on the patio with good friends, dancing, climbing Stone Mountain, new food spots that blow your mind, teaching my favorite cardio class with one of my best friends, anything with the right people

Last read

Just finished The Five Faces of Genius



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the Fitness Director at a health club here in Atlanta. I also train clients and teach classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm half Italian (must be where my food obsession comes from) and the other half is English, Welsh and Swedish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
As long as you believe in something, we're good. I can't date someone that doesn't have faith in something greater.
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I majored in Italian Studies and minored in Business Administration. I'm now a Fitness Director....I guess that relates.