Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Newburyport, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-55 within 50 miles of Stratham, NH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm not afraid of tomorrow for I have seen yesterday and I love today!

In her own words

This is way harder than I thought it would be.... I am extremely lucky to have had a life full of opportunity and adventure and filled with a loving family and friends. I love life everyday and look forward to waking up every morning and having new experiences. I'm definately a driven career person, I love my job and the challenges it brings every day. I have been lucky enough through work to have traveled around the world and experienced so many things including spending 4 years working in Northwest Africa. Although I love traveling and seeing the world, I am also very rooted at home and after traveling for business can't wait to rest in my own bed with my own pillows! I love animals and have volunteered for many years caring and rescuing them from neglectful situations. I think people would describe me as intelligent, sensitive, compassionate, driven, hard-working, lovable, cute, and most of all fun and quick witted with a great smile! For fun I enjoy riding motorcycles, horses, playing softball, going to the beach in the summer and mountains in the winter. I like to go to concerts, travelling (especially road trips), and volunteering. I go to the gym at least 5 days a week to maintain not only physical health but mental as well. I turn up my IPOD and leave all the stresses behind! I equally enjoy working or playing outside for the day and settling in at night to a nice glass of wine and a movie in front of the fireplace. I am busy and independant however, I genuinely enjoy and have learned to take and appreciate my time with those I care about. I always make time for myself, my friends, loved ones, my animals and my family Although I live in NH I work in and around Boston and enjoy everything the city has to offer and have lived in many cities throughout my career. Howevr, I'm truly a country girl at heart and love my sanity time at home on the "farm" working hard and getting down and dirty in the barn. Outside of my "real job" I own/operate a non-profit horse rescue as well. I truly enjoy watching the animals who have come from neglectful situations blossom into confident creatures. I also get to work with kids teaching them the responsibilities of owning and caring for animals and developing connections. It's an amazing experience! I am looking for someone who is compassionate, caring, willing to fall in love if it's right, funny, and who wants to share life experiences together. Must love animals! Please be fun! I would also like to find someone who has a good balance between ambition and homelife. Someone who can spend a night at a black tie event and also throw on jeans and a t-shirt to ride either the Harley or the horse. I've been lucky enough to have a whirlwind of experiences in life and am very confident in who I am and what I want at this stage in life. I'm hoping to be able to share many new experiences with someone special and I look forward to meeting you all! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Portsmouth - too many great restaurants to choose! I love Hawaii, it's one of my favorite places on earth. I enjoy vacations to the islands just relaxing and also enjoy vacations full of adventure in Europe or South America.


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Finding new restaurants, bars, attractions on road trips, working outside, riding my horse, helping others learn to ride, experiencing life to it's fullest. Animals!

For fun

horseback riding, mortorcycle riding, sporting events, and concerts I love to travel to new places and also love the local spots Portsmouth, Boston, coastal Maine.

Last read

I truly can't remember I actually love to read but frankly only have time for it when I'm on vacation lying on the beach otherwise my mind is running wild!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Director of Operations for a Service Disabled Veteran Small Business Construction firm working up and down the east coast mostly Boston, DC, and Florida
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Dad's Italian - Mom's Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic but am not practicing at this point in my life, however am very spiritual.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad - University of New Hampshire Graduate School - Yale University