Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 31-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I communicate for a living so I'd like to...

In his own words

I communicate for a living so I'd like to think I am a good conversationalist. I work in television advertising and could be somewhat responsible for the ad's you see on tv or the internet. I like to have fun and get a good laugh out of life. I really enjoy traveling (the beach) and anything to do with music. I'd like to meet someone who is laid back with a pretty smile. If you have pretty eyes... then I am basically hooked. I am serious about building a relationship with that special someone. I believe in chivalry, spontaneity, honesty and sincerity. If I am starting to sound like a Hallmark card, please stop me! I really would like to put everything I have into a relationship and hopefully make it an incredible situation. I do enjoy confident, independent, sexy women. A little bit of a challenge never hurt anyone, I actually like it. I feel I can relate with the busy professional business woman, especially if your job makes it harder to meet someone. If you like Celine Dion, THEN I am your type of guy, I celebrate her whole catalogue. She captures my soul. Editor's note: I am NOT really a Celine Dion fan! I'm just trying to make you laugh. My number one thing..... laughter, my number two thing.... trust. I feel it all falls into place after that. One other thing I must admit, right now I'm playing the best tennis of my life.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really love to travel. Some of my favorite places… Brazil, Outer Banks, Arizona, Mexico, South of France. I'd really like to go to Italy and Spain. When in Chicago, I like museums, movies, plays and dining out.


University of Illinois at Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

I enjoy the following in no specific order: when Judge Judy gets angry, fireworks, rock n roll music, steamed asparagus, red wine, boston terriers, a stimulating conversation, seafood , sushi, orange crush and the Chicago Bears.

For fun

Have a good time all the time, that's my policy. I love to travel, play guitar, go to sporting events, eat oysters, engage in a conversation with a pretty lady, see movies and hang out with my friends.

Last read

I would have to say the works of Adonis and Shelley have always interested me. And seriously.... I usually read books on music, money or sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I manage a company in Chicago that represents apprx 150 television stations and we are responsible for selling their advertising space. Sort've like a modern day Mad Men. I've worked in Boston and New York, and now I run the Chicago office.
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am an Eastern European Mutt. I'm Lithuanian, Austrian, Hungarian and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college