Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 200 miles of Manhattan, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey y'all! Southern girl splitting my time between DC and NYC

In her own words

I grew up in the south, where my heart still remains. I moved to LA after college, then to Nashville and now NYC with the same company. I split my time between DC and NYC. Been blessed with a dream job in the entertainment industry, an amazing family and friends. I am easy going, passionate, driven and love new adventures. Pessimists need not apply! I love running and just finished my first half marathon and plan on doing another one this fall. If not running, I love to play tennis or be out doing something active. Living along the Hudson provides the best activies! I am also a huge sports fan and love attending football, basketball baseball games. A family girl at heart and close with my brothers and extended family. My Dad's is one of 5 so a lot of cousins! Laid back, but incredibly driven, I am always up for a challenge. Nothing in live is too serious and I look forward to trying this out!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Love to have a dog one day! And not a wimpy one

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC (Gramercy, West Side Highway, BPC). Love carolina beaches, DC, NOLA, Chicago, Savannah, Jackson Hole & Nashville. Visited Greece, Turkey, Japan, Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Afghanistan, Iraq, Kuwait and all thru Europe.

Favorite things

Love running and just did my first half marathon. My friends and family. America. Travel. Movies. Volunteering with military causes and at Vanderbilt Children's Hospital. Reading. Boating. Homeland! Rock and Country music!

For fun

College football is the best! And I'm up for a super bowl any time. But I love being girly with my friends and being pampered is just as wonderful. Live music and concerts, especially country! And I'm mean on the dance floor!

Last read

Art of Fielding, Gone Girl, Hunger Games, Wild at Heart, Purpose Driven Life, magazines. I love reading as much as I can!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral