Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Garden Grove, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to take a chance in the name of love!

In his own words

Kakao-luckybrand71. It's always interesting when people ask you to describe yourself in a short little paragraph. I guess I would have to start out by saying that I have experienced many things in life and I'm longing to settle down. I am a sincere, honest guy who loves to enjoy life, share insightful conversation, and share a laugh. I am very driven and have truly been blessed with an amazing family and an incredible group of friends. People who know me would say I'm genuine, thoughtful, hardworking, and outgoing. I am a guy with old-fashioned values; a guy who values a relationship over a hook-up. I love to get out and explore new restaurants and lounges, travel, exercise, and hang out with friends. I also enjoy a good book. I love doing anything spontaneous and fun (I'll try anything once). I believe that having dreams, goals and ambitions are a necessity. I always live life to its absolute fullest and strive to cherish each moment. My type seems to be someone who knows who they are and knows that they're ready for a relationship. Preferably someone who is Christian, outgoing, genuine, down to earth, sweet, cheerful, and tends to be an optimist. I'm not looking for someone who is perfect, because I'm not perfect. I'm looking for a person that I enjoy spending time with, who challenges me to be my best, and who makes me smile. At the end of the day I'm just looking for the one who completes my other half.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as I have good company

Favorite things

My weakness is cheesecake.

For fun

Travel, try new restaurants, hang out with friends, hiking, basketball, watching movies, exercise at the gym, concerts, snowboarding, and reading

Last read

Currently reading "No Longer A Slumdog"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference