Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lucky_tatiana

39 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Would you like to know what makes me lucky?

In her own words

I am adventurous and fun, thoughtful and kind, responsible and goal oriented, intelligent, happy, healthy. I like many sorts of activities: watching movies, roller skating, dancing, exercising, playing badminton, travelling locally and abroad and many other things. This winter was my first season of mountain skiing. Even thought there is not much snow nearby this year, I managed to learn and now can ski on my own. I am going to continue working on my skills. Since snow is not coming back, I am now switching to roller skating and biking. I am interesting in dancing Salsa and Bachata on a more regular basis. I think dancing is a great way to express your feelings and emotions and be closer to someone you (hopefully) like. I also enjoy Zumba gym classes that I attend. I can be very serious and business like and I can be very warm and gentle. I like simplicity and complexity and in between in many things, e.g., I like simple walks in some neighborhood, road trip to Ocean Shores and I also like an expensive vacation and nice hotel at some place abroad. This keeps it interesting and dynamic. I am looking for an energetic partner with a positive outlook and a good sense of humor - someone who enjoys discovering new things.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Other

I had two dogs: Doberman and Miniature Dachshund. I trained Doberman when I was 14. We had awards for obedience training including search, rescue and protection. My dog had a very good pedigree, and we received multiple awards at various dog shows.

Favorite hot spots

Arches National Park and Miami in US. I also loved Barbados and Mallorca. Oh, and of course, our local Alkai beach! I enjoy going to various local or remote places. E.g., Ocean Shores with its annual Kite Festival or Caribbean Islands - fun!

Favorite things

I like exploring new things and enjoy interesting conversations. Most important is the companion(s) I am with.

For fun

Almost everything with a good company is fun!

Last read

Social Media Strategy :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Customer and Market Research
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Master and PhD in Economics, minor Statistics.