Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Greenwood Village, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-44 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Adventurous sharp woman who loves the outdoors seeking fellow adventurer for love

In her own words

If you asked me what brings me the most joy in life, I’d begin with this: 1. Living in Colorado. 2. Hiking… on any trail, in any park! 3. Cooking. My favorite foods are Italian, Japanese, and Greek. What are yours? So, why do I call myself a “Lucky Gal”? Were you curious? Well, I am a lucky woman because my relationship with my family is great, I have the best friends in the world, and I like my job. My friends and family would tell you that I am an honest, caring woman who is a good friend. Put me in the middle of the woods on a hiking trail with some snacks, a water bottle – and you – and I’m happy. How does that sound? All that’s missing is a special man with whom to share special moments. Is it you? I hope to wind up with a self-confident man who loves to laugh. Honesty is big in your book. You’re reliable, driven and financially responsible. Politeness is a big turn on. Hopefully, chivalry is very much alive in your world. You love going on adventures. You do your best to be kind and respectful. Would this describe you? If you’d call yourself a “lucky guy,” I’d love to chat. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel – especially to exotic places and National Parks. I've been to Atacama Desert (Chile), Uyuni Desert (Bolivia), Titicaca Lake, and Arequipa (Peru) and Brazilian National Parks. I’d love to go to Europe, and Australia.

Favorite things

I love watching comedy movies! Favorite actors: Tom Hanks and Meryl Streep. Favorite food: Italian. Favorite color: Red. Fav. TV Shows: Friends, Grey's Anatomy, Man vs. Wild.

For fun

I love to cook, walk, run, hike, travel, be with my family, go on road trips, camp, be outside, entertain friends, watch movies, enjoy a glass of wine.

Last read

“Lonely Planet - Hiking in the USA.” My favorite book is “Somewhere In Time.” My favorite poem is: Coincidence, Antoine de Saint-Exupery.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I’m a support analyst in a software company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My Father is Portuguese, and my mother is Brazilian. I was born and raised in Brazil.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic. I’m open to dating a man of any faith.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor’s degree.