Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Buckeystown, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-49 within 50 miles of Mount Airy, MD

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in miracles!... you sexy thing ;)

In her own words

Living the good life and thought it might be nice to meet someone outside my social circle. I've got a great career (over 14 yrs now) that I love as a Firefighter and EMT. Although my old Captain has pointed out we're more in the business of crisis management than firefighting. You can't make up the things that we see. Let me update here... I've transferred and life just got interesting! I'm training for the swift water rescue team....big change. It's my second career. I retired early from American Airlines, I was a flight attendant for 9 yrs so I've pretty much gotten the traveling out of my system. I'm in my own home in the country near Sugarloaf mountain close to friends, trails and work and not too far from my family (Annapolis and surrounding area). I love to play almost everything from chess and scrabble to football with trail running and mountain biking being what I love and definitely do the most. My next purchase really should be a mouth guard considering that wiping out goes with the territory. (When I say trails I don't mean the C&O canal) Well I guess I probably need to admit that country music is a staple, although I enjoy other music from classic rock to Nora Jones, Loreena McKennitt, and George Winston...and I'd like to follow that with I also enjoy listening to more mainstream like 3 Doors Down and Dave Mathews. I try to take care of my body and watch what I eat (and it's nice to be in the company of someone the same) Smoothie King is probably my favorite post workout hangout. But, I love a great burger or a pizza from time to time. And I make a mean lasagna ;) I find that a fire pit or a wine festival are great ways to pass time with good beverages, good music and good company. I suppose it's important that someone I spend time with enjoys the outdoors, running and getting a great workout as much as I do. Beyond that it's important that they're kind and have a sense of humor. Handy would be GREAT! Funny supersedes most any vice! And rugged is hot! :))) Oh , I own a little black dress but prefer blue jeans .... and pics without a ball cap finally came. I had to use a pry bar to get the ball cap off lol! Finally, I need to add that I'm pretty quirky... I need someone who can just go with it ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sugarloaf mountain, the Billy Goat trail... San Francisco, Costa Rica


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

For fun

I love to run. I've narrowed it down to trail running and I enjoy mountain biking as well. I had a horse once and hope to have one again. Crabbing in the summer time and maybe a good baseball game.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Firefighter cross trained EMT
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference