Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Catalina, AZ, USA | Seeking women 38-50 in Tucson, Arizona, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Been on this dating site for a while now and...

In his own words

Been on this dating site for a while now and met a few very nice women along the way….But I’ll admit, mostly my failure to proceed or continue, which hasn’t lead me to the special one I have been looking for. One reason or another I have dropped the ball, looking back, and more than likely missed out on meeting some wonderful women due to my apprehension or predetermined results of the whole encounter/date. I’m sure a few of you can relate to what I am trying to say with that…. But, as I stated in my profile earlier, life is short and can pass you by faster than you realize. So I am going to attempt to be better at pursuing my life balancing partner this year by using this website to actually “meeting” whom I am communicating with provided we both feel it is the right moment and the initial attraction is there…. That being said, I would like to change a few items on my profile a little this year too…. I like to spend my free time working out at the gym and working on the never-ending chore of fixing up around the house. I think it’s an 80% to 20% split and that’s why I don’t work out at home because I tried to combine the two together and that does not work very well… I like to go to different restaurants around town and try them out. Finding Fresh fish, or as close as we can get out here, works as well. I also like to try unusual places and dishes to mix things up a bit. I like to go to movies, all types given a good plot. Getting outside I like to “hike” meaning I like to take walks up Sabino, Catalina State park, etc. Nothing too crazy like a 15 mile hike. What fun would that be?? I like to visit the beaches for a weekend or week. San Diego, mostly, and perhaps my old grounds such as Santa Cruz in Northern Cal. Long trip however, so that may not happen too often.Nice to see it again however…Love the salt air and the waves…Walking the mall can be interesting with the right person, well just about everything is interesting with the “right” person.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

New dog. Learning alot from him more than he is learning from me. So far...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I like to hike, Pima canyon, Sabino,etc. I like to watch live Blues and rock bands. I have a lot of camping gear that seems to be gathering dust lately. Interested? A trip to the coast, San Diego. Love the beach. Seems to calm the soul.

Favorite things

Let's get together and see what happens...

For fun

Sleeping in on a Sunday morning, If I have a reason to stay in bed on Sunday morning... Watch a "good" movie. Read the paper, drink coffee on my porch and watch the sunrise. Gardening, house repairs, sitting in my hot tub. Oh, and I can cook. Can U

Last read

Stontaneous Optimism by Dr. Michael Mercer.. Probally won't finnish it however....Well, maybe I should afterall..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as a Ultrasonics tech. for the mines. different from my former job in the medical industry. Pays well, but has it's issues. Working towards becoming a personal trainer soon.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Tucson. I've lived half my life in Northern Calf. and half in AZ. Love both.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Open minded. I need to see and I have a hard time with mere "faith".
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference