Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 25-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love life! Try to be an interesting woman! Appreciate every moment in the life! Be grateful.

In her own words

I'm from China and I've just been here for 1 year but I do love Phoenix! I always believe life holds something good for me and I need to embrace every day as mush as possible. Life is full of ups and downs. Just keep smiling and enjoy every day! I found it is really hard to get to know new people at work and school. So I came here and gave it try. I'm not looking for a hangout, a date, or just a new friend here. I'm looking for a serious relationship here. So if you just want to find a new friend, or just want to find a girl and hangout. It's not me. I'm looking for a man who is caring. Respect me, respect my culture background and also would love to do something new with me. I'm Chinese and I'm proud of my culture background. So it is very important that you would love my culture and respect my culture. And you should always keep curious about life and the world. And more important, you should hold a positive attitude towards life. Good luck to everyone and hope we all can find the right person in our lives!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite hot spots

I love Phoenix. The sunset here is so beautiful. I also love Santa Babara, CA. I love the spanish style buildings here.

Favorite things

As long as the song is good, I will love it.

For fun

watching a movie, reading a book, or just having a walk outside and enjoying the beautiful weather will be a great time for me when I'm free.

Last read

my text book...haha...because I'm still in my graduate program.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I'm from China and I hope you can respect my culture background and love my culture.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral