Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The Best of Both Worlds....

In his own words

I have much to be thankful for in my life from a great family, a great inner circle of friends and a rewarding career that allows me to travel the world. My travels have given me greater insight and wisdom of the world and people. Balance I believe is key. Personal, professional and spiritual ambitions are motivating factors in my life. Weekends are a time for rejuvenation -- working out, taking a drive along the coast, soaking in the sun and enjoying evenings with a great bottle of wine, good music, laughing and cozying up on a comfy couch - yes, good old fashioned downtime! I've come to learn that it's the simple pleasures in life that make for a lifetime of memories - memories vivid enough to bring back smiles each time. Attributes in a woman - intelligence and a sense of well-being first comes to mind. Inward qualities are what I find important - a woman who is sincere and blessed with an inward confidence. A sense of humor is a plus, especially the self-effacing kind....I find feminity and unassuming sophistication to be attractive qualities in a woman. She appreciates the finer experiences and things in life but at heart is fulfilled with the simple pleasures in life and recognizes a good thing when she sees it. She would agree that we should have similar interests but also have unique characteristics and passions that make for a complementary relationship.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Since I spend more time in the air than on the ground for business -- weekend drives, short getaways hit the spot. Weekends are for coastal cities away from rat race; a time to recharge and relax! Fresh surroundings; the sun and all its vitamin D.


California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

The Pasadena restaurant scene is great and I can be seen ordering in during the week when I'm not firing up the stove. World events interest me - it prevents the mind from believing that we live in our own little bubble. CNBC in the AM w/ coffee....

For fun

I took up kayaking a few years ago and really enjoy it - scenic bays, fresh air, the warm sun plus a great workout! Art / music festivals, museums and concerts make for great weekends. That, and the local farmers market for nature's best!

Last read

English to Spanish dictionary - brushing up on my Spanish lately! United Airlines in-flight magazine; Sunday Times; The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Executive manager for a manufacturing company.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born and raised in southern CA.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I went to 13 years of Catholic school and I'm grounded by the values of respect for humanity; trust, loyalty and fidelity in relationships.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral