Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

lucki7Fred

46 year old man | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 300 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello. I am sincere, polite, respectful, and...

In his own words

Hello. I am sincere, polite, respectful, and considerate of others and expect the same of my partner.. I am confident, and passionate about life, laugh and learn from defeats, experience is my tutorial and every lesson learned builds on our next adventure. Peace, love, tranquility, compassion, understanding, kindness, knowledge, communication, patience, forgiveness, giver; positive mindset, are all traits i possess and live by. I follow my heart without conviction, and try to inspire others to care about our environment, about humanity, and love. . There is no room for fear, just conquer life’s challenges. What defines happiness is what we make it and how we passionately follow our heart and get the most joy from our actions. If you live life with a pure, compassionate caring heart, and understand Karma; then love is the whip cream topping to happiness. I feel Gods greatest gift to man is the love of a good woman, and the ability to feel this shared love as one, a blissful state of nirvana. You may think of me as an explorer on a journey to find the beautiful lady to give my heart to one final time; but in the end it is communication, give of self, coupled with maturity in knowing relationships involve mutual commitment. If you think you have these qualities, join me. Have a wonderful day and journey :)

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Key West St. Armands Square Sarasota Florida New York City Time Square "NYC . Alexandria, Virginia Old Town Boston Carribean, St. Croix

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

While in Florida the beach and anything outdoors. Meditation at Sunny Isles Beach or Haulover Beach during sunset.

For fun

I enjoy live music. Rock, Jazz, Blues, Salsa, Merengue, Bachata. Dance Movies Beach Trail bike Travel snorkel

Last read

Global Peace Meditation - Deepak Chopra Center, Your Best Life Now , Joel Osteen, The Secret, Rhonda Byrme.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral