Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Avon, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing lasts forever. Live it up, laugh it off, take chances, & never regret. At one point everything you did was exactly what you wanted.

In her own words

It's kind of a daunting task to explain yourself in a little blurb, plus then what would we talk about? Bascially Im an honest, thoughtful and strong person. I love to laugh...and to make people laugh - my sense of humor is kind of a mixture of sillly and sarcastic. Ok, maybe mostly sarcastic but the silly random stuff is the funniest to me. Guess I'm an immature mature person... :). My friends and family are super important to me. I'm a guys girl and have always gotten along better with them, although I do have a circle of friends that are girls that mean the world to me. I'm pretty open-minded and very curious about why people do what they do. I do like to have good conversations...I will ask you questions. I'm somewhat competitive, but as long as I'm having fun I'm happy. I'm a realist - not a pessimist or an optimist. I enjoy doing things outdoors and watching/playing most sports. Music is pretty much my favorite thing in the world - I love literally all kinds of music and love going to concerts and watching live music.. I want someone who is like me in some ways, different in others. Someone honest, thoughtful, open-minded, confident, and has integrity and a good sense of humor. Someone who will challenge me to be a better person and who will be a better person because of me. Someone who loves animals, wants kids, and wants a partner. I love doing all of those things for people so I want someone to treat me the way I treat them - you get what you give. I"m hoping to make some awesome new friends...and maybe meet my match.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - I like to see everything! I love the beach and also more down to earth locations like dude ranches, lakes and mountains. As far as local hot spots...for me it's more about the company than the location. Anything can be fun,

Favorite things

Music, football, animals, baking, The Wizard of Oz, Greek mythology, going out to eat, tequila, clovers, swimming, dancing, surprises, flowers, bumblebees, traveling, pumpkin pie, laughing, green, true crime, hiking, and good conversation.

For fun

Concerts, being outdoors (camping, fishing, hiking, bonfires, horseback riding, etc). Cooking, baking and eating! Crafts, movies, hanging at home playing games, bar hopping, dancing, traveling, watching football, and trying new things.

Last read

I love true crime novels and music biographies. But I'll read anything that peaks my interest.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Internal Auditor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference